Events and performers at Restaurant Waskia

The performers at Restaurant Waskia entertain those who feel like dancing until late.

During dance evenings, the band will play approx. 21:30-01:30. Entry to the dance restaurant is free of charge for hotel guests, unless otherwise stated.

DANCE EVENING
Dances are organised on Sundays approx. once a month. Dances are announced on this page. The entry ticket includes coffee and pastry.

Event schedule

Performers

Date Performer Entry ticket
Fri 25 October Guns Rosor EUR 15
Fri–Sat 15–16 November Donnez & Skåningarna EUR 25
Fri-Sat 22-23 November Dansdax EUR 15
Fri 29 November Replay EUR 15
Sat 30 November Mats Bergmans EUR 20
Thu 5 December Carisma EUR 15
Sat 7 December Carisma EUR 15
Sat 14 December Tommys & Charles Plogman EUR 18
Tue 31 December Tomas Fantz EUR 18
2020
Fri-Sat 10-11 January Matz Bladhs EUR 20
Sat 1 February Guns Rosor EUR 15
Fri 14 February Donnez EUR 20
Sat 15 February Till baka till 80-talet Tickets coming soon (tickets are not included for hotel guests)
Thu-Fri 5-6 March Lövgrens EUR 20
Fri-Sat 27-28 March Fernandoz EUR 20
Sat 18 April Carisma EUR 15

We reserve the right to change the programme.